Headerbild Kontakt

Your contacts

 

Reception

Isabel Gonzalez Garcia
Isabel.Gonzalez@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -0
(7.45 - 15.00 am)

 

Company Management

Frank Eigelshoven Frank Eigelshoven
Frank.Eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -32
+49 (0) 172-2401 059
Rolf Eigelshoven Rolf Eigelshoven
Rolf.Eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -19
+49 (0) 172-2603 593
Carolin Eigelshoven-Lauel
c.eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 –13
Chris Eigelshoven 
Chris.Eigelshoven@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -69
Felix

Felix Lauel 
Felix.Lauel@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -59

 

 

Customer Advise

Karin Blaschke Karin Blaschke
karin.blaschke@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 –22
(9.30 am to 6.00 pm)

 

Sales Management

Wilfried Nollé Wilfried Nollé
nolle@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -17

 

Disposition

Walter Hanek Walter Hanek
hanek@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 –16

 

Orders

Claudia Werker Claudia Werker
werker@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -15
(7.45 am - 2.00 pm)

 

Round-timber-purchasing

Klaus-Peter Henk Klaus-Peter Henk
henk@holz-eigelshoven.de
+49 (0) 2405 473 23 -18
+49 (0) 172-2690 227
Round-timber purchasing, Germany
Adrian Schmitz
adrian.schmitz@holz-eigelshoven.de
+32 87765660
+49 173 1505 669
Round-timber purchasing, Belgium